IKEA, cheap style?

It never fails, whenever there’s something we need in the house, like say a bed, or table… or currently, shelving. I always find myself at IKEA. The prices are awesome and the showrooms are nice… 😉 I’m not the one in search of shelving, but I did get this new computer table that was salvaged, somebody in the neighborhood was about to throw it out. It’s perfectly fine, just the hardware needs replacing. So I’m going to look for a nice chair to use with the desk, I hope I find something. (update: 😛 I didn’t find anything, I’m currently using a kitchen chair).

Leave a Reply

